vefplace.blogg.se

Monsta x debut stage
Monsta x debut stage





monsta x debut stage
  1. MONSTA X DEBUT STAGE HOW TO
  2. MONSTA X DEBUT STAGE TV

I got to spend the night with two of my friends and one of my favourite groups. I can't wait to stay true yet again to our tradition and see them again! We decided that since we were there for their first US world tour and now their second, we would come to any US concerts and events they would have in LA. They have such bright personalities and you won't regret any money spent!! I just hope that next time I'll be able to be closer to the stage!!! All I can say right now without breaking down is that Monsta X are entertaining and make me feel like life really does have it's beautiful moments.and I'm happy that me and my friends have started our tradition.

MONSTA X DEBUT STAGE TV

We miss them dearly and hope for them to come back next time!!! I am happy they got the recognition they deserve with the tv appearances so far and I have to say that even if you don't like kpop, jut go and see these wonderful human beings. I absolutely adore the fact that they take time out to just talk and catch up with the fans and it makes us just feel so special!Īnd boy when they start their antics they can become real comedians i tell you! They brighten up the whole mood whenever they're around and when they left that stage, a lot and i mean A LOT of Monbebes cried as well. Their individual personalities add to the overall fun that we had that night and they kept me on my feet the entire time!!! Monsta X was amazing they were just amazing!!! They sound just like their tracks and their dancing is absolutely mesmerizing. I'm honestly failing at holding in tears right now. If you're worried or scared or curious I think next year you should come out and support the boys cause they'll blow away your expectations.

monsta x debut stage

MONSTA X DEBUT STAGE HOW TO

The others aren't not there or anything but these 3 just know how to make people cheer their lungs out #4daysofwithoutavoice. They know how to hype up the crowd and rile us up and make things wild lol I think the members with the most stage presence are Jooheon, I.M., Kihyun, Hyungwon was a little shy but warmed up half way through and spoke really good English. I could see them pretty well from where I was but if I wanted to see the details of their face I think I was sitting just a P too far away. The view was way better than I anticipated. Their aura as a group was so energetic, genuine, and loving and I couldn't have loved it more. They prepared really great stages and were so funny. They sang live for the most part and they were also hype. Everyone was super lit and even when I didn't know certain songs I was able to rock just as hard maybe even harder cause once they performed them the songs just seemed even better. I met really nice monbebe's who I'm now friends with and were very kind understanding people. I'm I'm a multi fandom type person (monsta x isn't my main though) so I was a little worried about not knowing every song and being able to singalong stuff like that. They blew my mind with Hero and from then on I fell in love. Monsta X was the 4th kpop group I ever discovered.







Monsta x debut stage